Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

Kesrick Williams replaces Andre Russell in West Indies T20 squad

Kesrick Williams has been called to the West Indies T20 squad for the T20s against Pakistan as a replacement for Andre Russell.

Russell has withdrawn from the series to attend to a personal matter.

Williams has played nine first-class games and six List A matches in his career and recently had a good season in the Caribbean Premier League.

The series begins on September 23rd, 2016 against Pakistan in UAE.

West Indies T20 squad:

Carlos Brathwaite (c), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

Fast. Lite. Innovative. Shareable. Download our HW Cricket app!

Rate this article: