Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

India announce schedule for home season 2017/18

India have announced the schedule for their home season 2017-18. 

India are set for a packed home season, with 23 international matches between September and December.  

Australia will be touring India in September-October to play 5 ODIs (Chennai, Bangalore, Nagpur, Indore & Kolkata) and 3 T20s (Hyderabad, Ranchi & Guwahati). 

New Zealand will follow, playing 3 ODIs (Pune, Mumbai & Kanpur) and 3 T20s (Delhi, Rajkot & Cuttack) against India. 

The home season will come to a close with a series against Sri Lanka, which consists of 3 Tests (Kolkata, Nagpur & Delhi), 3 ODIs (Dharamsala, Mohali & Vizag) and 3 T20s (Thiruvananthapuram, Indore & Mumbai). 

The dates of any tour haven't been finalized due to logistics. 

Thiruvananthapuram and Guwahati will be debuting as international venues, with both set to host T20s. 

India are currently touring Sri Lanka and are leading the 3-match Test series 1-0.

Fast. Lite. Innovative. Shareable. Download our HW Cricket App, for Android and iOS!

Rate this article: