Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

Big Bash League season 5: Schedule

Australia's annual domestic Twenty20 competition is now into its fifth year, and is fast becoming the showpiece of the Australian cricketing summer with thousands flooding the stadiums to see  Australia's exhilarating league. The tournament will run from 17th December 2015 to 24th January 2016.

The Perth Scorchers are the reigning champions and will be seeking a third successive BBL title. The local stars have again been joined by some of the brightest international talents, with names like Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen and Chris Gayle on Australian shores for some T20 fun.

So will the Scorchers make it three in a row? Who will reign supreme in Melbourne and Sydney? And can the Strikers bounce back after last season's semi-final exit? We're about to find out! The schedule might help you to catch the match of your favorite team.

Catch all the live coverage and match updates of this season on our social media channels.

Rate this article: