Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket

Shashank Manohar to continue as ICC Chairman till June 2018

ICC Chairman Shashank Manohar has decided to remain the chairman till June 2018 till his term finishes. 

In March 2017, Manohar had stepped down as the ICC chairman, citing "personal reasons". 

However, the rest of the members had persuaded him to continue. 

He had decided he would only continue till the annual conference in June 2017 but has now agreed to be chairman of the ICC till June 2018.

Fast. Lite. Innovative. Shareable. Download our  HW Cricket app!

Rate this article: