Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

Pakistan announce squad for tour of Australia

Pakistan have announced their squad for the Test series against Australia.

Pakistan have not made any changes to their squad which is touring New Zealand.

Sharjeel Khan and Mohammad Rizwan were the only new names in the squad for the New Zealand series and they were retained.

Pakistan tour Australia for 3 Tests and 5 ODIs in December and January.

Pakistan squad: 

Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan

Fast. Lite. Innovative. Shareable. Download our HW Cricket app!


Rate this article: