HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
England vs South Africa 2017

Scorecard - 2nd T20 Match, England vs South Africa at County Ground, Taunton, County Ground, Taunton (23 Jun 2017)

South Africa

174/8 (20.0) RR:8.7

South Africa won by 3 runs

MOM: Chris Morris

171/6 (20.0) RR:8.55

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Chris Morris

Toss Result England won the toss and chose to bowl first



Playing XI: Chris Jordan , Jonny Bairstow , Liam Plunkett , Tom Curran , Eoin Morgan , Jason Roy , Liam Livingstone , Jos Buttler , David Willey , Sam Billings , Liam Dawson

Substitutes: Alex Hales , Mark Wood , Craig Overton , Mason Crane , Dawid Malan

South Africa

Playing XI: AB de Villiers , Mangaliso Mosehle , T Shamsi , Reeza Hendricks , Farhaan Behardien , Morne Morkel , David Miller , Dane Paterson , Chris Morris , Andile Phehlukwayo , JJ Smuts

Substitutes: Imran Tahir , Wayne Parnell , Dwaine Pretorius