HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
England vs South Africa 2017

Scorecard - 1st T20 Match, England vs South Africa at Rose Bowl, Southampton, Rose Bowl, Southampton (21 Jun 2017)

South Africa

142/3 (20.0) RR:7.1

England won by 9 wickets.

MOM: Jonny Bairstow

143/1 (14.3) RR:9.86

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Jonny Bairstow

Toss Result South Africa won the toss and chose to bat first



Playing XI: Alex Hales , Chris Jordan , Jonny Bairstow , Eoin Morgan , Mark Wood , Jason Roy , Mason Crane , Jos Buttler , David Willey , Sam Billings , Liam Dawson

Substitutes: Liam Plunkett , Tom Curran , Craig Overton , Liam Livingstone , Dawid Malan

South Africa

Playing XI: AB de Villiers , Mangaliso Mosehle , Imran Tahir , Tabraiz Shamsi , Reeza Hendricks , Farhaan Behardien , Wayne Parnell , David Miller , Dwaine Pretorius , Andile Phehlukwayo , JJ Smuts

Substitutes: Morne Morkel , Dane Paterson , Chris Morris