HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
South Africa vs India 2017

Scorecard - 1st T20 Match, South Africa vs India at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa (18 Feb 2018)


203/5 (20.0) RR:10.15

India won by 28 runs.

MOM: Bhuvneshwar Kumar
South Africa

175/9 (20.0) RR:8.75

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Toss Result South Africa won the toss and chose to bowl first


South Africa

Playing XI: Jean-Paul Duminy , Junior Dala , Tabraiz Shamsi , Reeza Hendricks , Farhaan Behardien , Chris Morris , David Miller , Dane Paterson , Andile Phehlukwayo , JJ Smuts , Heinrich Klaasen

Substitutes: AB de Villiers , Aaron Phangiso , Christiaan Jonker


Playing XI: JD Unadkat , YS Chahal , Shikhar Dhawan , Manish Pandey , Rohit Sharma , Bhuvneshwar Kumar , JJ Bumrah , Suresh Raina , MS Dhoni , Virat Kohli , Hardik Pandya

Substitutes: Lokesh Rahul , Dinesh Karthik , Kuldeep Yadav , SN Thakur , Axar Patel