HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
New Zealand vs West Indies 2017

Scorecard - 1st T20 Match, New Zealand vs West Indies at Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand, Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand (29 Dec 2017)

New Zealand

187/7 (20.0) RR:9.35

New Zealand won by 47 runs.

MOM: Glenn Phillips
West Indies

140/10 (19.0) RR:7.37

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Glenn Phillips

Toss Result West Indies won the toss and chose to bowl first


New Zealand

Playing XI: Ross Taylor , Mitchell Santner , Doug Bracewell , Colin Munro , Seth Rance , Anaru Kitchen , Ish Sodhi , Tom Bruce , Martin Guptill , TG Southee , Glenn Phillips

Substitutes: Lockie Ferguson , Matt Henry , Trent Boult , KS Williamson

West Indies

Playing XI: Chadwick Walton , Jerome Taylor , Carlos Brathwaite , ADS Fletcher , Ashley Nurse , Samuel Badree , Rovman Powell , Kesrick Williams , Jason Mohammed , Shai Hope , Chris Gayle

Substitutes: Kieron Pollard , Ronsford Beaton , RR Emrit , Nikita Miller