HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Scorecard - 9th Match - Group A, New Zealand vs Bangladesh at Sophia Gardens Stadium, Cardiff, England, Sophia Gardens Stadium, Cardiff, England (09 Jun 2017)

New Zealand

265/8 (50.0) RR:5.3

Bangladesh won by 5 wkts

MOM: Shakib Al Hasan

268/5 (47.2) RR:5.66

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Shakib Al Hasan

Toss Result New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first


New Zealand

Playing XI: Trent Boult , Luke Ronchi , NT Broom , Adam Milne , KS Williamson , Martin Guptill , Corey Anderson , Mitchell Santner , Ross Taylor , James Neesham , TG Southee

Substitutes: TWM Latham , Mitchell McClenaghan , Colin de Grandhomme , Jeetan Patel


Playing XI: Mashrafe Mortaza , Mahmudullah , Taskin Ahmed , Sabbir Rahman , Shakib Al Hasan , Mosaddek Hossain , Mustafizur Rahman , Soumya Sarkar , Mushfiqur Rahim , Rubel Hossain , Tamim Iqbal

Substitutes: Mehedi Hasan , Sunzamul Islam , Imrul Kayes , Shafiul Islam